Plattsys  
          
 
 
 
 

 
 

Plattsys Timing Videos
Search by Event Name:  
Timing Date Event Name Results
Sat Jul 20, 2019 The Farm Run << Results >>
Sat Jul 06, 2019 Rails to Trails Firecracker 5K << Results >>
Thu Jul 04, 2019 Pittsfield BHS Independence 5K << Results >>
Wed Jun 19, 2019 HTC Summer Solstice Sprint 5K << Results >>
Sat Jun 15, 2019 Newtown Rooster 5K / 10K Road Race << Results >>
Sat Jun 15, 2019 Newtown Rooster 10K Road Race << Results >>
Sat Jun 08, 2019 Camp Jewell 5k Fun Run/Walk << Results >>
Sun Jun 02, 2019 Celebrate W Hartford 5K Road Race << Results >>
Sat Jun 01, 2019 Norwich Tech Warrior 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run << Results >>
Thu May 30, 2019 Hartford Middle School Championships << Results >>
Sun May 26, 2019 Marlborough Lions Club 5K Road Race << Results >>
Sat May 25, 2019 North Stonington Education Foundation 5K << Results >>
Tue May 21, 2019 CTC Vo-Tech Outdoor T&F Championships << Results >>
Sun May 19, 2019 Newington Library 5K Road Race << Results >>
Sat May 18, 2019 AI Prince Tech Stubs T&F Invitational << Results >>
Thu May 16, 2019 Woodrow Wilson Middle School T&F Invitational << Results >>
Tue May 14, 2019 CTC Central/East Divisional T&F Meet << Results >>
Sun May 12, 2019 Vernon Mothers Day Dash 5K Road Race << Results >>
Sat May 11, 2019 Voluntown Youth Service Bureau Super 5K Race << Results >>
Sat May 11, 2019 Founders League T&F Championships << Results >>
Tue May 07, 2019 Prince Tech T&F Invitational III << Results >>
Sat May 04, 2019 Granby 10K Road Race << Results >>
Sat May 04, 2019 Granby 5K Road Race << Results >>
Tue Apr 30, 2019 Prince Tech T&F Invitational II << Results >>
Sun Apr 28, 2019 Team Johnson 5k Road Race << Results >>
Sat Apr 27, 2019 CCSU T&F Invitational << Results >>
Thu Apr 25, 2019 CSC West Outdoor T&F Championships << Results >>
Sun Apr 21, 2019 Rails to Trails Hoppin Hodges 5K << Results >>
Sat Apr 06, 2019 10th Annual James Malaney Pharmacy Fun Run << Results >>
Tue Apr 02, 2019 Cheney Tech T&F Meet << Results >>
Sun Mar 24, 2019 Madison Exchange Leprechaun 5 Mile << Results >>
Sat Mar 16, 2019 Bristol Shamrock 5 Mile Road Race << Results >>
Sat Mar 16, 2019 Bristol Shamrock 2 Mile Road Race << Results >>
Sat Mar 09, 2019 S Windsor March Madness Main St 5K Road Race << Results >>
Sun Feb 24, 2019 Hartford Middle School T&F Championships << Results >>
Fri Feb 15, 2019 URI Pre Conference Indoor Track Meet << Results >>
Mon Feb 11, 2019 CTC Vo-Tech Indoor T&F Championships << Results >>
Sun Feb 10, 2019 Hartford Middle School T&F Invite 2 << Results >>
Sat Feb 09, 2019 URI Coaches Tribute Indoor Track Meet << Results >>
Thu Jan 31, 2019 Metropolitan Indoor Multis T&F << Results >>
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Univ of Rhode Island Sorlein T&F << Results >>
Thu Jan 17, 2019 Wesleyan Qualifier HS T&F Meets II << Results >>
Thu Jan 17, 2019 Platt Wesleyan Open Track Night II - Open Mile << Results >>
Sun Jan 13, 2019 Hartford Middle School T&F Invite 1 << Results >>
Fri Jan 11, 2019 Fordham University Brian Horowitz Invitational << Results >>
Thu Jan 10, 2019 Wesleyan T&F Qualifier Meet 1 << Results >>
Thu Jan 10, 2019 Platt/Wesleyan Open Track Night I - Open Mile << Results >>
Sun Jan 06, 2019 Officer Brian Aselton Snow Dash 5K << Results >>
Sat Jan 05, 2019 Rhody Indoor Track Classic << Results >>
Tue Jan 01, 2019 S Windsor New Years 3.5 Mile Road Race << Results >>
Tue Dec 25, 2018 Scrooge Scramble 5K Road Race << Results >>
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Wesleyan T&F Development Meet << Results >>
Fri Dec 07, 2018 Fordham University Season Opener T&F Meet << Results >>
Thu Nov 22, 2018 Lenny and Joes Madison Turkey Trot << Results >>
Sat Nov 17, 2018 HTC 8K Cross Country Challenge << Results >>
Sun Nov 11, 2018 North Haven Rotary Tessa Marie Memorial 5KRoadRace << Results >>
Sat Nov 10, 2018 E Windsor Veterans Day 5K << Results >>
Sun Nov 04, 2018 Tarzan Brown Mystic River Run << Results >>
Mon Oct 29, 2018 FAA Cross Country Championships << Results >>
Sun Oct 28, 2018 Marlborough Lions Marlborough Masquerade 5K << Results >>
Thu Oct 25, 2018 UTC Aerospace United Way 5K /2k Walk << Results >>
Wed Oct 24, 2018 Eric Jacober Cross Country Invitational << Results >>
Sun Oct 21, 2018 Bristol Mum-A-Thon 8K Road Race << Results >>
Sat Oct 20, 2018 Fighting Angel 5K Road Race << Results >>
Wed Oct 17, 2018 FAA Cross Country Mega Meet 3 << Results >>
Mon Oct 15, 2018 CTC Voc-Tech Cross Country Championships << Results >>
Sat Oct 06, 2018 C.E.S 5K Fall Classic 5K << Results >>
Wed Oct 03, 2018 FAA Cross Country Mega Meet 2 << Results >>
Sun Sep 30, 2018 Apple Harvest Festival 5 Mile Road Race << Results >>
Sun Sep 30, 2018 Apple Harvest Festival 5K Road Race << Results >>
Sat Sep 29, 2018 S Windsor Bissell Ferry 5K Road Race << Results >>
Sat Sep 29, 2018 S Windsor Bissell Ferry 10K Road Races << Results >>
Wed Sep 26, 2018 FAA Cross Country Mega Meet 1 << Results >>
Sat Sep 15, 2018 Mitchell College Cross Country Invitational << Results >>
Fri Sep 14, 2018 Hartford Riverfront 5K Run, Row and Erg Race << Results >>
Sun Sep 02, 2018 Haddam Neck Fair 5K << Results >>
Sat Sep 01, 2018 Newtown 5K and Family Run << Results >>
Sun Aug 26, 2018 Butterfly 5K Road Race << Results >>
Mon Aug 20, 2018 St Paul Falcon 5K Road Race << Results >>
Sun Aug 19, 2018 Canton LobsterLoop 5K Road Race << Results >>
Sat Jul 28, 2018 Scottish Rite Freemasons 5K Run/Walk << Results >>
Wed Jul 04, 2018 Pittsfield BHS Independence 5K << Results >>
Sat Jun 23, 2018 Newtown Rooster 5K Road Race << Results >>
Sat Jun 23, 2018 Newtown Rooster 10K Road Race << Results >>
Wed Jun 20, 2018 HTC Summer Solstice Sprint 5K << Results >>
Sun Jun 17, 2018 Fathers Day Hilltopper Classic 5K Road Race << Results >>
Sun Jun 17, 2018 Fathers Day Hilltopper Classic 1.5M Fitness Walk << Results >>
Sun Jun 10, 2018 Celebrate W Hartford 5K Road Race << Results >>
Sat Jun 09, 2018 Norwich Tech Warrior 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run << Results >>
Sat Jun 02, 2018 Pound the Pavement 5K and 10K Road Races << Results >>
Sat Jun 02, 2018 Pound the Pavement 5K Road Race << Results >>
Sat May 26, 2018 North Stonington Education Foundation 5K << Results >>

Video = 
Video


Results = 
Results


Timing by Plattsys
 = Timing by Plattsys




Contact us for Advertising Rates