Plattsys  
          
 
 
 
 

 
 

Plattsys Timing Results 2021
Select Date Range FROM MM: YY: TO MM: YY:
Timing Date Event Name City / State
October 2021
Sun Oct 31, 2021Marlborough Lions Marlborough Masquerade 5KMarlborough, CT
Sat Oct 30, 2021Come on Over Zombie 5K / WalkPortland, CT
Sun Oct 03, 2021Newington Library 5K Road Race Newington, CT
Sat Oct 02, 2021Arc 5K/10K Road RaceMeriden, CT
Sat Oct 02, 2021Arc 10K Road RaceMeriden, CT
Sat Oct 02, 2021Arc Virtual 5K Road RaceMeriden, CT
September 2021
Sun Sep 19, 2021Josh Billings RunAground Triathlon RaceLenox, MA
Sun Sep 19, 2021Josh Billings RunAground CANOE RaceLenox, MA
Sun Sep 19, 2021Josh Billings RunAground KAYAK RaceLenox, MA
Sun Sep 19, 2021Josh Billings RunAground PADDLEBOARD RaceLenox, MA
Sat Sep 18, 2021Granby 5K/10K Road RacesGranby, CT
Sat Sep 18, 2021Granby 10K Road RaceGranby, CT
August 2021
Sat Aug 07, 2021BI NAMI-BI/Medical Center 5K Beach RunBlock island, RI
Sat Aug 07, 2021Block Island Sprint Triathlon Block Island, RI
May 2021
Sun May 30, 2021Marlborough Lions Run Around the Lake Marlborough, CT
Sat May 29, 2021North Stonington Education Foundation Virtual 5KN Stonington, CT
Tue May 25, 2021CTC Vo-Tech Outdoor T&F Championships Hartford, CT
Mon May 24, 2021Capital Region Outdoor T&F Championships (CRAL)Hartford, CT
Sat May 22, 2021AI Prince Tech Stubs T&F Invitational Hartford, CT
Sat May 15, 2021Belmont Hill T&F InvitationalBelmont, MA
Thu May 13, 2021St Joseph Dual Meet vs WesthillTrumbull, CT
Wed May 12, 2021CTC West Outdoor T&F ChampionshipsAnsonia, CT
Tue May 11, 2021Prince Tech T&F Mini Meet 2 Hartford, CT
Sun May 09, 2021Vernon Mothers Day Dash Virtual 5K Road Race Vernon, CT
Sat May 08, 2021Shad Bloom 10K Trail RaceBlock Island, RI
Tue May 04, 2021Prince Tech T&F Mini Meet I Hartford, CT
April 2021
Fri Apr 30, 2021St Joseph Trumbull Dual Meet 2 vs StamfordTrumbull, CT
Mon Apr 26, 2021St Joseph Trumbull Dual Meet vs RidgefieldTrumbull, CT
Sat Apr 17, 2021GFA Cross Country InvitationalWestport, CT
Sun Apr 04, 2021Hoppin Hodges Memorial 5K Andover, CT
March 2021
Sat Mar 20, 2021Goodwin Gallup PTA Virtual 5K OLd Saybrook, CT
January 2021
Fri Jan 01, 2021New Years Celebration of Life Virtual 5K Road RaceSouth Windsor, CT

Video = 
Video


Results = 
Results


Timing by Plattsys
 = Timing by Plattsys




Contact us for Advertising Rates