Plattsys  
          
 
 
 
 

 
 

Plattsys Timing Results 2015
Select Date Range FROM MM: YY: TO MM: YY:
Timing Date Event Name City / State
December 2015
Fri Dec 25, 2015Scrooge Scramble 5K Road RaceRockville, CT
Wed Dec 16, 2015Wesleyan T&F Development Meet #2Middletown, CT
Mon Dec 14, 2015Wesleyan T&F Development Meet #1Middletown, CT
Fri Dec 04, 2015Fordham University Season Opener T&F MeetNew York, NY
November 2015
Thu Nov 26, 2015Sound Runner Madison Turkey Trot Madison, CT
Sun Nov 22, 2015New Fairfield Run for the TurkeysNew Fairfield, CT
Sat Nov 21, 2015HTC 8K Cross Country ChallengeW Hartford, CT
Sun Nov 08, 2015New Haven Rotaract Club 5K Road RaceNorth Haven, CT
Sat Nov 07, 2015E Windsor Veterans Day 5KE Windsor, CT
Mon Nov 02, 2015FAA Cross Country ChampionshipsNew Canaan, CT
October 2015
Sat Oct 31, 2015Williston Northampton Shaler InvitationalEasthampton, MA
Sat Oct 31, 2015Ellington Family Fall Festival 3K/5K Road RaceEllington, CT
Wed Oct 28, 2015Eric Jacober Cross Country InvitationalBarrington, CT
Tue Oct 27, 2015Old Saybrook Freshmen/ Sophomore CC InviteOld Saybrook, CT
Sun Oct 25, 2015Valley 5K @ Greene-Hills SchoolBristol, CT
Thu Oct 22, 2015Shoreline Cross Country ChampionshipsClinton, CT
Tue Oct 20, 2015CSC Cross Country ChampionshipsManchester, CT
Sat Oct 17, 2015The 3rd Annual Fraser Woods Montessori 5KNewtown, CT
Tue Oct 13, 2015Shoreline MEGA Cross Country InvitationalClinton, CT
Sun Oct 11, 2015Woodland Run for Revolution 5K /2M WalkWoodland Reg HS Beacon Falls, CT
Sun Oct 04, 2015Apple Harvest Festival 5 Mile Road RaceSouthington, CT
Sun Oct 04, 2015Apple Harvest Festival 5 K Road RaceSouthington, CT
Sat Oct 03, 2015Cheshire Academy OConnell InvitationalCheshire, CT
Sat Oct 03, 2015Bristol Mum-A-Thon 5K Road RaceBristol, CT
September 2015
Wed Sep 30, 2015FAA Cross Country Mega Meet 2Westport, CT
Sat Sep 26, 2015Bristol Run For Life 5KBristol, CT
Sat Sep 26, 2015Mari s Miles of Smiles 5K /10kCheshire, CT
Sun Sep 20, 2015Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sat Sep 19, 2015Trumbull Run For Hope 5K Road RaceTrumbull, CT
Wed Sep 16, 2015FAA Cross Country Mega Meet 1Westport, CT
Sun Sep 13, 2015Putnam County Fall Festval Half-Marathon & 5KBrewster, NY
Sat Sep 12, 2015Dave Parcells Madison Sprint TriathlonMadison, CT
Sun Sep 06, 2015Haddam Neck Fair 5KHaddam Neck, CT
Sat Sep 05, 2015Newtown 5K and Family Run Newtown, CT
August 2015
Sun Aug 30, 2015S Windsor Bissell Ferry 5K Road RaceSouth Windsor, CT
Sat Aug 29, 2015Tails of Courage 5K Road RaceDanbury, CT
Sun Aug 23, 2015Canton LobsterLoop 5K Road RaceCanton, CT
Fri Aug 21, 2015St Paul Falcon 5K Road RaceBristol, CT
Sun Aug 02, 2015Block Island Heath Service 5K Beach RunBlock island, RI
Sat Aug 01, 2015Block Island Sprint TriathlonBlock Island, RI
July 2015
Sat Jul 25, 2015Scottish Rite Freemasons 5K Run/WalkNewington, CT
Sun Jul 19, 2015GE Petit Foundation 5K Road RacePlainville, CT
Sun Jul 12, 2015Ellington Sprint TriathlonEllington, CT
Sat Jul 11, 2015E Hartford Riverfest 5K Road RaceE Hartford, CT
Sat Jul 04, 2015Pittsfield Independence 5KPittsfield, MA
June 2015
Sat Jun 27, 2015Gaylord Gauntlet Trail/Obstacle 5KWallingford, CT
Sat Jun 20, 2015Newtown Rooster 5K Road Race Newtown, CT
Wed Jun 17, 2015HTC Summer Solstice Sprint 5KW Hartford, CT
Sun Jun 07, 2015Celebrate W Hartford 5K W Hartford, CT
Sat Jun 06, 2015Make Tracks for Kids 5KSmithfield, RI
May 2015
Sat May 30, 2015Winthrop Challenge 5k RunNew London, CT
Tue May 26, 2015CCC West League T&F ChampionshipsSimsbury, CT
Mon May 25, 2015Washington Trail 10K Road RaceDurham, CT
Mon May 25, 2015Washington Trail 4K Road RaceDurham, CT
Sun May 24, 2015Marlborough Lions Club 5K Road RaceMarlborough, CT
Sat May 23, 2015NEC Outdoor T&F ChampionshipsGloucester, MA
Thu May 21, 2015Woodrow Wilson Middle School T&F InvitationalMIddletown, CT
Wed May 20, 2015CSC Outdoor T&F ChampionshipsHartford, CT
Tue May 19, 2015MIddlesex League T&F ChampionshipsWellesley, MA
Sun May 17, 2015Cheshire SeaDog 5K/10K Road RacesCheshire, CT
Sun May 17, 2015Newington Library 5K Road Race Newington, CT
Sun May 17, 2015Cheshire SeaDog 10K Road RaceCheshire, CT
Sat May 16, 2015AI Prince Tech Stubbs T&F InvitationalHartford, CT
Sat May 16, 2015S Windsor Freedom Run 5K Road RaceS Windsor, CT
Mon May 11, 2015E Hartford Youth T&F InvitationalE Hartford, CT
Sun May 10, 2015Vernon Mothers Day Dash 5KVernon, CT
Sat May 09, 2015Founders League T&F ChampionshipsAvon, CT
Fri May 08, 2015Sheri Katzmartsic HS InvitationalMIlford, CT
Sun May 03, 2015HarcWalk & 5K RunEast Hartford, CT
April 2015
Mon Apr 27, 2015CSC West Outdoor T&F ChampionshipsAnsonia, CT
Sun Apr 26, 2015Lyme Research Alliances 5K Race Against Lyme Stamford, CT
Sun Apr 26, 2015Lyme Research Alliances 10K Race Against LymeStamford, CT
Sat Apr 25, 2015Rocky Hill Obstacle/Adventure RaceRocky Hill, CT
Sat Apr 18, 2015Wesleyan Swanson Classic T&F InvitationalMiddletown, CT
Sun Apr 12, 20158th Annual James Malaney Pharmacy Fun RunStorrs, CT
Sat Apr 11, 2015Hebron 5K Road RaceHebron, CT
March 2015
Sun Mar 29, 2015Lake of Isles Fairway 5KNo Stonington, CT
Sat Mar 28, 2015Sandy Hook 5K Road RaceNewtown, CT
Sun Mar 22, 2015Madison Exchange Leprechaun 5 Mile Madison, CT
Sat Mar 21, 2015Wesleyan Spring T&F InvitationalMiddletown, CT
Sat Mar 21, 2015Bristol Shamrock 5 Mile Road RaceBristol, CT
Sat Mar 21, 2015Bristol Shamrock 2 Mile Road RaceBristol, CT
Sun Mar 15, 2015Brookfield Shamrock 5K Road RaceBrookfield, CT
Sun Mar 08, 2015Hartford Middle School T&F ChampionshipsHartford, CT
February 2015
Sun Feb 08, 2015CTC Indoor T&F Championships MIddletown, CT
Sat Feb 07, 2015Univ of Rhode Island Coaches Tribute T&FKingston, RI
January 2015
Sat Jan 31, 2015Wesleyan Indoor T&F Invitational # 2Middletown, CT
Sat Jan 24, 2015Wesleyan Indoor T&F Invitational #1Middletown, CT
Thu Jan 22, 2015CSC Indoor T&F ChampionshipsNew Haven, CT
Sat Jan 17, 2015Little 3 Indoor T&F MeetMiddletown, CT
Thu Jan 15, 2015University of Rhode Island HeptathlonKingston, RI
Wed Jan 14, 2015University of Rhode Island HeptathlonKingston, RI
Sat Jan 10, 2015Rhody Indoor Track ClassicKingston, RI
Sun Jan 04, 2015Officer Brian Aselton Snow Dash 5KE Hartford, CT

Online Registration = 
Online Entry


Results = 
Results


Timing by Plattsys
 = Timing by Plattsys




Contact us for Advertising Rates