Events Page      Results          Video = Video
 



 

Plattsys Timing Calendar - 2024
Select Date Range FROM MM: YY: TO MM: YY:
Date Event Name City / State REGRESTiming
January 2024
Sun Jan 28, 2024E Hartford Aselton Snow Dash 5KE Hartford, CT
March 2024
Sun Mar 31, 2024Hoppin Hodges 5KAndover, CT
April 2024
Wed Apr 17, 2024Prince Tech T&F Invitational IHartford, CT
Sat Apr 20, 2024St Georges T&F Invitational I vs Groton/NoblesMiddletown, RI
Tue Apr 23, 2024St Joseph Trumbull Dual Meet vs DarienTrumbull, CT
Wed Apr 24, 2024Prince Tech T&F Invitational IIHartford, CT
Sat Apr 27, 2024St Georges T&F Invitational vs Milton/LawrenceMiddletown, RI
Tue Apr 30, 2024St Joseph Trumbull Dual Meet vs WiltonTrumbull, CT
May 2024
Wed May 01, 2024Belmont Hill T&F InvitationalBelmont, MA
Sat May 04, 2024Granby 5K/10K Road RacesGranby, CT
Sat May 04, 2024Granby 10K Road RacesGranby, CT
Wed May 08, 2024CTC West Outdoor T&F ChampionshipsAnsonia, CT
Thu May 09, 2024CTC East T&F ChampionshipsGroton, CT
Sat May 11, 2024Founders League T&F ChampionshipsSimsbury, CT
Sat May 11, 2024Heart of Eastford 5KEastfotd, CT
Sun May 12, 2024Vernon Mothers Day Dash 5K Road RaceVernon, CT
Tue May 14, 2024St Joseph Trumbull Dual Meet vs WardeTrumbull, CT
Sun May 19, 2024Newington Library 5K Road Race Newington, CT
Tue May 21, 2024CTC Vo-Tech Outdoor T&F Championships Groton, CT
Sat May 25, 2024North Stonington Education Foundation 5KN Stonington, CT
June 2024
Sat Jun 15, 2024Newtown Rooster 5K Road Race Newtown, CT
Wed Jun 19, 2024HTC Summer Solstice Sprint 5K W Hartford, CT
August 2024
Sat Aug 03, 2024Block Island Sprint Triathlon Block Island, RI
Sat Aug 17, 2024East Haddam Sprint TriathlonMoodus, CT
September 2024
Wed Sep 18, 2024FAA Cross Country Mega Meet 1Westport, CT
Sat Sep 28, 2024Come on Over Zombie 5K / Fitness Walk 2.1 MilePortland, CT
October 2024
Tue Oct 01, 2024FAA Cross Country Mega Meet 2Greenwich, CT
Sat Oct 05, 2024Arc 5K/10K Road RaceMeriden, CT
Wed Oct 16, 2024FAA Cross Country Mega Meet 3Purchase, NY
Sat Oct 26, 2024Williston Northampton Shaler InvitationalEasthampton, MA
Mon Oct 28, 2024FAA Cross Country ChampionshipsNew Canaan, CT
November 2024
Sat Nov 02, 2024Ellington Tedford Memorial 5K Road RaceEllington, CT
Sat Nov 09, 2024E Windsor Veterans Day 5K E Windsor, CT
Sun Nov 10, 2024North Haven Rotary Tessa Marie 5K Road RaceNorth Haven, CT
Platt Base